Cart
0
Team
Our people

Our world-class team

Terry Byrne
Managing Director
-----------------------
Gary Grant
Associate Directorggrant@pro-tect.ie
Alan O'Meara
Regional Manageraomeara@pro-tect.ie
Ben Doyle
Senior Technical Engineer
bdoyle@pro-tect.ie
Brendan Dawson
Project Manager
bdawson@pro-tect.ie
Declan Fitzsimons
Business Development ManagerDfitzsimons@pro-tect.ie
Catherine Lambe
Area Manager
clambe@pro-tect.ie
Nigel Maxon
Area Managernmaxon@pro-tect.ie
Darren Keating
Samm O'Sullivan
Paul Chaney
Designer Manager
pchaney@pro-tect.ie
Brian Bolger
Design and Procurement Manager
bbolger@pro-tect.ie
Dylan King
Sales Support dking@pro-tect.ie
Ger Keyes
Marketing Manager
gkeyes@pro-tect.ie
Leona Byrne
Lorraine Gammell
Finance Managerlgammelle@pro-tect.ie